How I Start My Mornings

Mornings can be very rough, that’s why I have three things I need to happen in order to have a smooth day.  I know that sounds a little crazy, but hey I can’t help it.  And while I sit here at 11:30 Thursday night eating popcorn with little bits of chocolate (and maybe a little too much Netflix(; ), I’m still a little bit excited about my 7:30 wake up call to work out.

Speaking of work out; have you heard of Tone It Up?  It’s such a nice and challenging program.  On their FREE app, they give you daily workouts to follow.  I’m a little sore after every workout, but it also makes me feel amazing. img_0011

Andre, my husband, got me some great spa projects and I needed to share them with you!  The first is a mud mask, and when it says it tightens your skin it means it.  It’s like a mini facelift.  It also smells amazing.

This lotion smells amazing as well.  The lotion has already improved my skin so much.IMG_0014.jpg

Chelsea and I also found these planners at Target (of course!!) and they keep us very organized.  There is a layout of the month with a place to write your goals for specific areas of your life.  It also gives you a place to write down the things you need to do for your week.  That’s my favorite part because I can be  little scatter brained.

I’m so excited for this year and to keep my goals.  If you’re looking for FREE options for keeping your goals check out our blog post.

xx

Shelby


Leave a comment