We’re Thankful For…

Hello!! & Happy Thanksgiving!

Since the year is coming to an end, Chelsea and I would just like to reflect on some of the things we’re thankful for.  Be thankful for what up have; you'll end up having more.

Chelsea’s list

my son and husband
my family’s health
our jobs and benefits
the leaves changing color
our religion
sweets
our home
animals
laughter
Christmas movies

Shelby’s list

my husband and our families
a roof over my head, a bed, & my fairy blanket
our health & having insurance
my nephews (I’ll have 6 by the end of this year!)
planners
my faith
all things crafty
cooking shows
trees & dogs
my oversized green old man sweater

 

 

We are so grateful for this time of year and for the chance it gives us to reflect on all of our blessings. We encourage you to also take a few minutes to write down somethings that you are also thankful for.

 

Love,

Chelsea & Shelby


2 thoughts on “We’re Thankful For…

Leave a comment